Meet The Team

We Invest In Relationships

ehanley@hanleyinvestment.com

949.585.7677

Ed Hanley

President

deisenberg@hanleyinvestment.com

949.585.7629

Dawn Eisenberg

Chief Operating Officer

basher@hanleyinvestment.com

949.585.7684

Bill Asher

Executive Vice President

ewohl@hanleyinvestment.com

949.585.7673

Eric Wohl

Executive Vice President

clopez@hanleyinvestment.com

949.585.7657

Carlos Lopez

Executive Vice President

jmcchesney@hanleyinvestment.com

949.585.7671

Jeremy McChesney

Executive Vice President

pkent@hanleyinvestment.com

949.585.7672

Pat Kent

Executive Vice President

kfryman@hanleyinvestment.com

949.585.7674

Kevin Fryman

Executive Vice President

lcsenar@hanleyinvestment.com

949.585.7636

Lee Csenar

Senior Associate

colson@hanleyinvestment.com

949.585.7648

Corey Olson

Senior Associate

evu@hanleyinvestment.com

949.585.7644

Eric Vu

Associate

jlefko@hanleyinvestment.com

949.585.7682

Jeff Lefko

Associate

wito@hanleyinvestment.com

949.585.7638

William Ito

Associate

asprowl@hanleyinvestment.com

949.585.7646

Andrew Sprowl

Associate

acunningham@hanleyinvestment.com

949.585.7608

Andrew Cunningham

Associate

ablodgett@hanleyinvestment.com

949.585.7624

Austin Blodgett

Associate

aallione@hanleyinvestment.com

949.585.7621

Alexander Allione

Associate

dmallory@hanleyinvestment.com

949.585.7678

Dylan Mallory

Associate

dfogel@hanleyinvestment.com

949.585.7695

Debbie Fogel

Director of Accounting

jestabrook@hanleyinvestment.com

949.585.7614

Jaclyn Estabrook

Director of Marketing

gvicente@hanleyinvestment.com

949.585.7694

Gabriela Vicente

Marketing Manager

ntarantola@hanleyinvestment.com

9495857659

Nick Tarantola

Marketing Research Associate

dweed@hanleyinvestment.com

949.585.7651

Deborah Weed

Marketing Associate

palvarez@hanleyinvestment.com

949.585.7691

Paige Alvarez

Office Administrator