Contact

Get In Touch

LOCATION:
3500 E. Coast Highway
Suite 100
Corona Del Mar, CA 92625

PHONE: 949.585.7610
FAX: 949.585.7611

Stay Connected

Sign up for email updates.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Ed Hanley

President

949.585.7677 phone

949.585.7668 fax

ehanley@hanleyinvestment.com linkedin
Dawn Eisenberg

Chief Operating Officer

949.585.7629 phone

949.585.7632 fax

deisenberg@hanleyinvestment.com linkedin
Bill Asher

Executive Vice President

949.585.7684 phone

949.585.7683 fax

basher@hanleyinvestment.com linkedin
Eric Wohl

Executive Vice President

949.585.7673 phone

949.585.7616 fax

ewohl@hanleyinvestment.com linkedin
Carlos Lopez

Senior Vice President

949.585.7657 phone

949.585.7658 fax

clopez@hanleyinvestment.com linkedin
Jeremy McChesney

Senior Vice President

949.585.7671 phone

949.585.7628 fax

jmcchesney@hanleyinvestment.com linkedin
Pat Kent

Senior Vice President

949.585.7672 phone

949.585.7619 fax

pkent@hanleyinvestment.com linkedin
Kevin Fryman

Senior Vice President

949.585.7674 phone

949.585.7675 fax

kfryman@hanleyinvestment.com linkedin
Lee Csenar

Senior Associate

949.585.7636 phone

949.585.7637 fax

lcsenar@hanleyinvestment.com linkedin
Corey Olson

Senior Associate

949.585.7648 phone

949.585.7649 fax

colson@hanleyinvestment.com linkedin
Eric Vu

Associate

949.585.7644 phone

949.585.7645 fax

evu@hanleyinvestment.com linkedin
William Ito

Associate

949.585.7638 phone

949.585.7639 fax

wito@hanleyinvestment.com linkedin
Andrew Sprowl

Associate

949.585.7646 phone

949.585.7647 fax

asprowl@hanleyinvestment.com linkedin
Jeff Lefko

Associate

949.585.7682 phone

949.585.7681 fax

jlefko@hanleyinvestment.com linkedin
Alex Samayoa

Research Associate

949.585.7679 phone

fax

asamayoa@hanleyinvestment.com linkedin
Tracey Zimmerman

Director of Operations

949.585.7678 phone

949.585.7693 fax

tzimmerman@hanleyinvestment.com linkedin
Debbie Fogel

Director of Accounting

949.585.7695 phone

949.585.7696 fax

dfogel@hanleyinvestment.com linkedin
Jaclyn Gostanian

Director of Marketing

949.585.7614 phone

949.585.7615 fax

jgostanian@hanleyinvestment.com linkedin
Gabriela Vicente

Marketing Manager

949.585.7694 phone

949.585.7963 fax

gvicente@hanleyinvestment.com linkedin
Nick Tarantola

Marketing Research Associate

9495857659 phone

9495857667 fax

ntarantola@hanleyinvestment.com linkedin