Contact

Get In Touch

Stay Connected

Sign up for email updates.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

LOCATION:
8001 Irvine Center Drive
Suite 100
Irvine, CA 92618
PHONE: 949.585.7610
FAX: 949.585.7611

Ed Hanley

President

949.585.7677

949.585.7668

ehanley@hanleyinvestment.com linkedin
Bill Asher

Executive Vice President

949.585.7684

949.585.7683

basher@hanleyinvestment.com linkedin
Eric Wohl

Executive Vice President

949.585.7673

949.585.7616

ewohl@hanleyinvestment.com linkedin
Carlos Lopez

Senior Vice President

949.585.7657

949.585.7658

clopez@hanleyinvestment.com linkedin
Jeremy McChesney

Senior Vice President

949.585.7671

949.585.7628

jmcchesney@hanleyinvestment.com linkedin
Patrick Kent

Senior Vice President

949.585.7672

949.585.7619

pkent@hanleyinvestment.com linkedin
Kevin Fryman

Senior Vice President

949.585.7674

949.585.7675

kfryman@hanleyinvestment.com linkedin
Lee Csenar

Senior Associate

949.585.7636

949.585.7637

lcsenar@hanleyinvestment.com linkedin
Corey Olson

Transaction Manager

949.585.7648

949.585.7649

colson@hanleyinvestment.com linkedin
Eric Vu

Associate

949.585.7644

949.585.7645

evu@hanleyinvestment.com linkedin
Jeff Hauber

Associate

949.585.7621

949.585.7622

jhauber@hanleyinvestment.com linkedin
William Ito

Associate

949.585.7638

949.585.7639

wito@hanleyinvestment.com linkedin
Andrew Sprowl

Associate

949.585.7646

949.585.7647

asprowl@hanleyinvestment.com linkedin
Tracey Zimmerman

Director of Operations

949.585.7678

949.585.7693

tzimmerman@hanleyinvestment.com linkedin
Debbie Fogel

Director of Accounting

949.585.7695

949.585.7696

dfogel@hanleyinvestment.com linkedin
Jaclyn Gostanian

Director of Marketing

949.585.7614

949.585.7615

jgostanian@hanleyinvestment.com linkedin
Gabriela Vicente

Marketing Manager

949.585.7694

949.585.7963

gvicente@hanleyinvestment.com linkedin
Heather Beamer

Marketing Associate

949.585.7661

949.585.7609

hbeamer@hanleyinvestment.com linkedin