Meet The Team

We Invest In Relationships

ehanley@hanleyinvestment.com

949.585.7677

Ed Hanley

President

tfarr@hanleyinvestment.com

949.585.7629

Tiffanie Farr

Chief Operations Officer

basher@hanleyinvestment.com

949.585.7684

Bill Asher

Executive Vice President

ewohl@hanleyinvestment.com

949.585.7673

Eric Wohl

Executive Vice President

clopez@hanleyinvestment.com

949.585.7657

Carlos Lopez

Executive Vice President

jmcchesney@hanleyinvestment.com

949.585.7671

Jeremy McChesney

Executive Vice President

kfryman@hanleyinvestment.com

949.585.7674

Kevin Fryman

Executive Vice President

mburnett@hanleyinvestment.com

949.585.7623

Matt Burnett

Executive Vice President

jlefko@hanleyinvestment.com

949.585.7682

Jeff Lefko

Executive Vice President

Lcsenar@hanleyinvestment.com

949.585.7636

Lee Csenar

Vice President

wito@hanleyinvestment.com

949.585.7638

William Ito

Senior Associate

dmallory@hanleyinvestment.com

949.585.7678

Dylan Mallory

Senior Associate

bdessy@hanleyinvestment.com

949.585.7644

Brad Dessy

Senior Associate

bvelten@hanleyinvestment.com

949.585.7652

Beau Velten

Senior Associate

ngunderman@hanleyinvestment.com

949.585.7621

Nate Gunderman

Senior Associate

asprowl@hanleyinvestment.com

949.585.7646

Andrew Sprowl

Associate

ckiehler@hanleyinvestment.com

949.585.7608

CJ Kiehler

Associate

palvarez@hanleyinvestment.com

949.585.7675

Paige Alvarez

Associate

nbose@hanleyinvestment.com

949.585.7691

Nicole Bose

Transaction Manager

lnguyen@hanleyinvestment.com

949.585.7651

Loan Nguyen

Marketing Manager

amanarino@hanleyinvestment.com

949.585.7679

Anna Manarino

Marketing Coordinator

crunnalls@hanleyinvestment.com

949.585.7659

Craig Runnalls

Research Analyst